[tmls_saved id=”86″]

5 star review  Love there food but the waitress not so much took us over 20 minutes to get our check took her even more time to get our money to cash out then we had to wait for her to bring our money back poor service.

thumb Kathy Herbruck
September 13, 2021

5 star review  Food is delicious and the atmosphere is amazing. Very clean. I live a hour away and will definitely be coming back.

thumb Abbey M
July 3, 2021

5 star review  We've been wanting to try this place for a while now. Finally got to go. It was our servers first day, and she was great. I ordered fried mushrooms, expecting to get your typical little mushrooms. They were huge Portobello mushrooms hand dipped! Amazing. The burger was pretty good too. Will definitely be back. The patio looked super nice too.

thumb Trevor McMillen
June 9, 2021

4 star review  Everything on the menu we’ve tried is good, the wings are pretty dry. Can’t taste a drop of alcohol in drinks. Even after two doubles, nothing. Sri he is good.

thumb Nicole Folkers
August 21, 2021

4 star review  A little out of the way, but the bison was delicious. The lower bun got a little soggy as we were eating but otherwise, not a single complaint!! Sat out on the patio and enjoyed the sunshine!!

thumb Love Singleton
July 13, 2021

5 star review  Mandy was our waitress. Service and food was excellent!! We had wings, pickle fries and Portabella mushrooms. Highly recommend to try this place out! It even has a Christmas tree in the middle of the restaurant hanging from the ceiling! We will definitely be back!

thumb Patricia Capriola
August 12, 2021

4 star review  First time there. Brought my daughter who has horrible dairy allergies and the staff went above and beyond while pretty busy to help us out. (Fried pickles fries were great and completely dairy free btw). Food was great. We got forgotten a little bit, but it was busy so I do understand. We had a good time, and my daughter lives within walking distance and will be visiting more often now. The posted hotdog buns would normally be toasted, but we said no because she can't have butter.

thumb Will Combs
June 10, 2021

4 star review  The "Titan" aka 1lb Pretzel was very good. The Pickle Fries are amazing. Wife had a flatbread and loved it. My son had the mild wings and thought they were ok. I had a classic burger and it was ok but I liked the streak fries. Daughter had the classic burgers as well and didn't care for it but did enjoy the fresh cut fries. Honestly, we have enjoyed every time we have gone to Bison Street. Service is very good. I think next time we go we'll give the 1lb meatball a try.

thumb Paul Bailey
June 10, 2021

5 star review  First time ever eaten there. Little Ms Hailey greeted me and showed me to a table. Brought me a menu and a drink. She was prompt with everything. Best waitress I ever met. Five stars goes to Hailey as well. She's awesome. I will be returning.

thumb Dawn Espinoza-Cruz
July 10, 2021